We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Please see our cookie policy for more information.

Subscribe to our email newsletter and you’ll be the first to hear about all exclusive offers, event and competitions.

Subscribe to our email newsletter and you’ll be the first to hear about all exclusive offers, event and competitions.

Young Kennel Club Virtual Camp

(12th August - 23rd August 2020)

With Summer camp unable to happen this year, we have created you your very own YKC Virtual camp! We will have team leaders, activities and so much more for you to get involved in. This is a date for your diary you do not want to miss!

Dates and times of events: 

(Please note, further information will be available on what to do for each one on the 3rd August 2020)

Week 1

  • Wednesday 12th August - Set up your tent
  • Thursday 13th August - Tallest Tower
  • Friday 14th August - Bake off
  • Saturday 15th - Dog walk challenge 
  • Sunday 16th August - Disney day 

Week 2

  • Monday 17th August - Make an egg box dog
  • Tuesday 18th August - Rock star dog 
  • Wednesday 19th August - Sports day 
  • Thursday 20th August - Show outfit
  • Friday 21st August - Quiz night
  • Saturday 22nd August - Talent stars
  • Sunday 23rd August - Look back on the past couple of weeks

FAQs

How much is it to take part? 

All of these events are FREE and open to fully paid up YKC members. If you are not a member and would like to join click here

When will more details be available on what we need? 

Further information on what you will need, how to enter will be available here on the 3rd August 2020.

How can we enter? 

For each competition we will outline how you can enter. Please check back on the 3rd August for more information.