We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Please see our cookie policy for more information.

Subscribe to our email newsletter and you’ll be the first to hear about all exclusive offers, event and competitions.

Subscribe to our email newsletter and you’ll be the first to hear about all exclusive offers, event and competitions.

YOUNG KENNEL CLUB ONLINE DOG SHOW

winners gallery

We have had some absolutely amazing photos sent to us, well done to everyone who sent in their pictures. However, there could only be one winner each day: these are our favourites.

Click the images to enlarge


OVERALL WINNER


Tuesday 12th May

Wednesday 13th May

Thursday 14th May

Friday 15th May

Saturday 16th May

Sunday 17th May

Monday 18th May

Tuesday 19th May

Wednesday 20th May

Thursday 21st May

Friday 22nd May

Saturday 23rd May

Sunday 24th May

Monday 25th May

Tuesday 26th May

Wednesday 27th May

Thursday 28th May