We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Please see our cookie policy for more information.

Subscribe to our email newsletter and you’ll be the first to hear about all exclusive offers, event and competitions.

Subscribe to our email newsletter and you’ll be the first to hear about all exclusive offers, event and competitions.

Easter Activity Week

Easter is upon us and we are back with lots of activities to keep you busy. We know how challenging lockdown can be so we want to make sure you are kept busy over the next week with activities such as cooking, creating and taking photos of your dog. We are also offering you all the opportunity to win prizes. Make sure you enter to be in with a chance of winning!

 

Timings

Each day we will announce the item you will need to go and take a photo with. Entries will go live at 9am and close at 4.30pm. The winner of the class will be announced shortly after and can be found on our winners gallery below. 

Prizes

Each class winner on the 1 - 16 April will win a £10 Amazon gift card.

For terms and conditions please read here.

Thursday 1 April

 

  

Friday 2 April

 

Saturday 3 April

 

 

Sunday 4 April

 

Monday 5 April 

 

Tuesday 6 April

 

Wednesday 7 April 

 

Thursday 8 April

 

Friday 9 April

 

Saturday 10 April  

 

Sunday 11 April

 

Monday 12 April

 

Tuesday 13 April 

 

Wednesday 14 April 

 

Thursday 15 April

 

Friday 16 April

 

Winners gallery

Thursday 1 April

 

  

Friday 2 April

 

Saturday 3 April

 

 

 

Sunday 4 April

 

Monday 5 April 

 

Tuesday 6 April

 

 

 

Wednesday 7 April 

 

Thursday 8 April

 

Friday 9 April

 

Saturday 10 April  

 

Sunday 11 April

 

Monday 12 April

 

Tuesday 13 April 

 

Wednesday 14 April 

 

Thursday 15 April

 

Friday 16 April

 

 

Find us on Facebook Find us on Instagram